03/07/2017

My strategy to revise my draft would be to be able to find more sources that also support my thesis, and be able to tell exactly why they relate to my thesis and theme. I need to try to make my paper a little stronger with how the quotes relate, and why are they important for my paper. Working on re-reading over my paper and making sure that it flows together and if there is something I need to add then do so. Also to make sure that I don’t forget to include my survey questions.

Leave a Reply

