2/14/17

The primary research that I believe I am going to do is a survey. A survey would be better just because I will be able to get a lot of different types of people opinion on what they believe is happening with police brutality. By doing a survey I think I will be able to get better opinions about my thesis statement. I am also thinking doing an interview with young black males that are the one who get racial profiled more than any other races. To see how they feel about what is happening, and when they do get pulled over how does it make them feel. A interview would be something else that is best for my topic because I know a lot of young black males that feels a certain way about police brutality against their own race. My subjects would be for the surveys people online Facebook, twitter mostly Facebook because that social media site has more of a diverse group of people. My male friends and family members would be somebody I plan on doing the survey  on.

Leave a Reply

