2/2/17

My strategy for writing my paper was all over I wasn’t sure how to write it or even what I was going to be talking about. I had thought I found a topic that I was able to write about, but I guess it was a great topic, it took me sometime to finally find a topic that I was somewhat interested in. after talking with my professor she helped me better understand that I should pick a topic that has something to do with my major. After almost a week I finally found a topic that I would be able to write about. I probably started two days before the proposal was due. I only changed my topic once as of now I think I am good with the topic I have chosen. I developed my thesis by researching different questions to see which one I liked better. I also gotten some help from my professor with what should my thesis statement be.  My biggest challenge with writing the proposal would have to be actually writing it because I would just put it off and say “I’ll do it later.” The revising part was more easily because you just had to fix a couple of things.

Leave a Reply

