1/26/2017

Peer review doesn’t bother me as much as it might bother other students. Peer review is somewhat helpful if the person who is reading my paper takes their time to actually read through the paper and give good feedback. my concern that they will say it sounds good, and when I know it doesn’t or don’t leave feedback or correct something that needs to be. problems I have had in the past were mostly in high school, because nobody will really read them or take it serious with giving feedback. The benefits of doing peer review will have to be working with someone who actually wants to help you with receiving a better grade. I will like to see someone help me with whatever is wrong with my paper being able to give nice corrections and good feedback.

Leave a Reply

